goto contents

PDF Download

Jacob Praetorius der Ältere

Opus musicum excellens et novum, continens sacras, selectissimasque quatuor, quinque, sex et octo vocum cantiones que diebus Festis et dominicis secundum saxoniarum Ecclesiarum vitum et ordinem in templis : Mus. Saec. XVI-49(1-6)

[Musikhandschrift, Stimmen], [Deutschland] , 1592

musical source manuscript   free access    


  rosdok_ppn885679350.pdf     (14548,2 MB)


  • We recommend to download the files to your computer. Use 'right click' to open the context menu and select 'Save as ...'
  • The download may take some time because of the file size.
  • You need a special software to view the PDF files. Usually it is installed on your computer or it can be downloaded from the Internet, (e.g. Adobe Acrobat Reader, Foxit Reader, PDF-XChange Viewer).
  • It is recommended, not to open the PDF documents in your web browser directly. Please download it to your computer / device first.